Peter Calamai
Adjunct Research Professor, School of Journalism and Communication, Carleton University

Jim Handman
Executive Producer, Quirks and Quarks, CBC

Margaret Munro
Reporter, Postmedia News

Christie Nicholson
Online Contributor, Scientific American; Contributing Editor, Smart Planet

Kathryn O’Hara
CTV Chair in Science Broadcast Journalism, Carleton University

David Secko
Professor of Journalism, Concordia University

Hannah Hoag
Freelance Science Journalist

Véronique Morin
Freelance Science Journalist

© 2018 Science Media Centre of Canada All rights reserved. | Powered by WordPress
Theme created by @julienrenaux