Dr. Kevin Keough (Chair)
Executive Director, Alberta Prion Research Institute

Mr. Donald W. Campbell
Senior Strategy Advisor, Davis LPP

Dr. Randy Goebel
Vice-President, Alberta Innovates Academy

Ms. Jeannette Kopak
Director, Business Development & Operations, Great Northern Way Campus – Masters of Digital Media Program

Mr. Paul Lewis
President and General Manager, Discovery Channel

Dr. Peter Nicholson
Past President, Council of Canadian Academies

Mr. Miller Ayre, C.M., M.B.A., LLD

CFLC National Vice-Chair

Dr. Kevin O’Brien-Fehr
Former pharmacologist and member of several Boards of Directors including the AllerGen NCE and the Canada Foundation for Innovation

Ex-officio Members

Jim Handman
Executive Director, Science Media Centre of Canada

© 2019 Science Media Centre of Canada All rights reserved. | Powered by WordPress
Theme created by @julienrenaux